users

Name Mobile Email Alternate Email Designation Organization Name City Country
Demetris Fadel Administrator dan@cotmanlaw.com dan@cotmanlaw.com AGP Jeff Hartmann DVM Kennyhaven United States
Kumar Raajesh 8547125632 kumar.rajesh@gmail.com Student NHS London UK
Mohammad Schmidt magenta temp.resonance@gmail.com temp.resonance@gmail.com synthesize Dameon Haag Johntown United States
Syed Taimoor 0509797869 basic.1001@outlook.com basic.1001@outlook.com Lab Technician Emirates Belhoul Dubai United Arab Emirates
Jaydon DuBuque lavender tom.halford@gmail.com tom.halford@gmail.com Money Market Account Martine Friesen South Rebeka United States
Geraldine Marquardt Alaska mhardwick2000@yahoo.com mhardwick2000@yahoo.com Investment Account Georgiana Beahan Haleighfurt United States
Ossama Abou Hassan 2242661150 sam.abouhassan@gmail.com sam.abouhassan@gmail.com Dr. ... Cleveland United States
PhagqbbaPrFF PhagqbbaPrFF 5245 kulovn723@mail.ru kulovn723@mail.ru JuUanxzPr PhagqbbaPr Кстово Россия
Nikko Zieme Intelligent Concrete Pizza doa926@gmail.com doa926@gmail.com Unbranded Antonette Cartwright Gilesfort United States
Patrick Lumumba 0710541147 lumumba.newmark@gmail.com lumumba.newmark@gmail.com CEO My Company Nairobi Kenya
Florin Bzovii +37369560291 florin.bzovii@usmf.md Surgery Emergency Medicine Chisinau Surgery
Dr Saher Faruqi +65-91452690 sfaruqi21@hotmail.com Nuzhar@hotmail.com Gp Sk Karachi Pakistan
Dr saher Faruqi + 65-9145260 Sfaruqi1@hotmail.com Gp Sk Karachi Pakistan
HASSAN ABD ELHALIM HASSAN ELNADI 00249916600733 hassanunderstand@gmail.com Sudan University of Khartoum clinic Khartoum Sudan
Eduardo Sansolo +55 81982998989 dreduardosansolo@yahoo.com.br e_sansolo@yahoo.com.br Dr LMU Munich Germnay
Melissa Vidal Gonzales 01164044247 mel_1rex@yahoo.es mel_1rex@yahoo.es Resident Doctor Sociedad Argentina de Cardiología Buenos Aires Argentina
Linh Dinh 0938340631 dinhbalinh041199@gmail.com dinhbalinh041199@gmail.com Medical Student Pham Ngoc Thach University of Medicine Ho Chi Minh Việt Nam
Mohamad fadl Aboudan 0507097600 m.fadl57@gmail.com intmed.doc14@sghduai.com Internal medicine specialist Saudi German hospital Dubai UAE
Anumol Maliackel Jose 0586811727 anumoljose1@gmail.com ajmaliackeljose@dha.gov.ae Assistant nurse Latifa women and children hospital Al Nahda Dubai United Arab Emirates
Naresh KUMAR 00971529069371 drharani@yahoo.com haraninaresh@yahoo.com General practitioner DM HEALTHCARE Ajman Uae
dr lumai madani 00971507638886 lumai.madani@yahoo.com specialist munich centre al ain united arab emirates
Ashok Krishnan 971 52 7886135 ashok.krishnan@emirates.com Doctor Emirates Airline Dubai United Arab Emirate
Alia Al Sakkal 0505302862 Draliasakkal@gmail.com SR family medicine DHA Dubai UAE
Wesam Hawz 0502154921 Wesamhawz@gmail.com Wisam_amiry@yahoo.com Dermatologist Al Rafedain Medical Center Dubai UAE
Suman Balakrishnan 0508832350 bsuman1988@gmail.com Staff nurse dha dubai United Arab Emirates
Grzegorz OSZKINIS +48501516010 goszkinis@gmail.com goszkinis@gmail.com Head of the Dep. Opole University Opole Poland
PALAAD IRENE 0505866194 palaadirene@gmail.com iqpalaad@dha.gov.ae STAFF DHA DUBAI UAE
Pauline Almeida 0555271670 pauline.almeida@kch.ae Nurse Kings College Hospital Dubai UAE
Dr Barbara Karin Vela 0508858172 barbara.karinvela@gmail.com General Practitioner Dubai London clinic and specialty hospital Dubai United Arab Emirates
Faraaz Mohammed Iqbal Zaveri 0585897782 faraaz_4u@hotmail.com faraaz_4u@hotmail.com Cardiologist Prime Medical centre Dubai United Arab emirates
Leslie Diquit 0525196597 lesliediquit@yahoo.com Nurse Saudi German Hospital Dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
Samah Fala 0559765851 Samahtaher28@gmail.com Out patient American hospital dubai Dubai UAE
Rima Baba 00971506467140 Rima.albaba@mohap.gov.ae Rimaadelbaba@hotmail.com Pharmacy Moh UAE Dubai
Enyioma Obineche +971502332209 enyioma007@gmail.com enyioma007@yahoo.com Prof. Emirates International Hospital Al Ain United Arab Emirates
Nagat Hasan 0503311007 mbyakri@gmail.com Pharmacist Altowayya clinc Al-Ain/United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Nagat Hasan 0503311007 Nmihassan@seha.ae Pharmacist Altowaya clinic Al-Ain/United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Malek ALZGHOUL 0527170175 Mialzghoul84@yahoo.com SN2 Dubai health authority Dubai Dubai
Maria Butt 050 516 5009 mariabutt82@hotmail.com mariabutt82@gmail.com General physician Medlux medical centre Abudhabi UAE
Mohammed Almajdalawi 0501575593 dr.m.al-majdalawi@live.com dr.m.al-majdalawi@live.com General Practitioner Prime Healthcare Group SHJ United Arab Emirates
Dr.Sabeen Rashid Rashid 00971554996683 Sabeen_rashid@hotmail.com Sabeen_rashid@hotmail.com General Physician Medcare women and children hospital Dubai United Arab Emirates
Sameh Elgouhari 050 757 0960 Dr.elgohary@gmail.com Dr.elgohary@gmail.com Specialist internal medicine Prime health care Sharjah United Arab Emirates
Ajith Monssy Puthur 0521662934 ajithmonssy@gmail.com ajithmonssy@gmail.com Radiographer EMIRATES SOECIALTY HOSPITAL DHCC DUBAI
Marian Osolake 0565828530 Matops@hotmail.com Doctor Emirates airline clinic Dubai Uae
Mohammad Almzayen 00971523031250 mohammad.almzayen@heart.org mohammad.almzayen@heart.org Associate Program Manager AHA Dubai Health Care City UAE
Cristabel Cazares 3310428837 cristabel_cazares@hotmail.com Dra Clínica Vascular de Guadalajara Guadalajara México
Rehab Alu 0545193762 D_r_rehab@yahoo.com Internal medicine specialist SGHA Ajman UAE
Nel Picardal 0568384747 nfpicardal@yahoo.com rosal107126@gmail.com Nurse AMC Dubai Uae
Safa Zekeria 00971502819004 U16103177@sharjah.ac.ae collage of medicine university of Sharjah Sharjah UAE
Daniele Adami +393479034436 danieleadami71@gmail.com MD University of Pisa, AUOP Pisa Italy
Sankara mahadev Doddala 9848050717 drdoddala@gmail.com Professor Kgh Visakhpatnam India

News / Updates

  • Abstract Submission Opens for 4TS 2021 Conference

    You are invited to submit your abstract on or before 15 January 2021.

Contact Us


* We care about your privacy. By checking this box you confirm that you have read and understood our privacy policy and consent to provide your personal information to us.